Come and explore the wooden city and a true tradition of Himalayas, India



Favorito 7 vezes

  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Última atividade



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

  • Descrição


    Hi everyone! I am a nature lover person and a seeker too.who believes into peace of our inner soul and quite adventurous some times.would like to exchange the cultures and skills we might be having.i am situated at the foot hill of Himalayas in a wooden city and an eco ecological mango belt with almost 100's varieties of mangos and famous for wooden handicrafts.i am living in a bunglow in an urban area full of flowers and fauna all around.i have my parents and a brother living with me.we welcome cool people around the world to be a our part not as a community but a family as well.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    As we are living in a diverse cultural place of different caste and religion as will have a great experience.will take you to explore the city wooden handicraft market and mango farms and will take you a guided tour to explore the Himalayan cities nearby like dehradun, mussorie, rishikesh(famous for yogic science) and lesser known true traditional Himalayan destination on my bike or car where you can spend some time with villagers to learn their tradition and hiking as well to see some of the highest peaks of india.just you have to bear a travel accomodation will be our own or you can have my we will decide after talking each other.

  • Ajuda


    Just help us in a kitchen to make delicious food or make it your own we will be glad to share it.

  • Idiomas

    Hindi: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Punjabi (Eastern): Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação


    Seperate room with attached bathroom.please note:- drugs are strictly you can smoke on Terris of my house.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In an off time you can explore and learn the wooden crafts and ecological mango farming.
    You can reach my place on bus, train or taxi from Delhi which is approx. at 170 kms.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 2-3hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 745468594535