Help us around the house and enjoy a nature experience on the west coast of Sardinia, Italy

  • Itália
  • Favorito 24 vezes
  • Última atividade: 22/11/2022



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos



  • Descrição


    We have been a free and independent couple for a year with many passions in common. We love to travel to relate to people and live new experiences.
    We usually travel in winter and enjoy this wonderful land in summer. We live in a small house on the Sinis peninsula just a few minutes from the sea and about ten kilometers from the nearest town. I am Alex, born in Sardinia, a wonderful island in the middle of the Mediterranean rich in history and culture. At the age of 18 I left and moved to Rome to study and I dedicated myself to various things related to art and cinema. Tired of the city, I return to Sardinia. In the meantime I have cultivated a passion for garden design and design and now it is my new business. In life I love to travel I have a passion for fishing for nature I love creativity in things and in people, the art that surrounds me to know and discover. I have a great passion for cooking. I love the sea without which I could not live. Elena ... I have a deep respect for nature and for every living being ... I love to live in the simplest and most respectful way on Earth. For passion and for work my nature has led me to travel often, out of desire for knowledge and new life experiences. The passage to India led me to learn more about Ayurveda and Yoga, ancient philosophies of life, where I started learning the art of massage and healing treatments. I became a Hatha Yoga teacher and holistic "Arts of Touch" masseuse. I accompany adults and children to Sardinia, a magnificent land to awaken our energies in harmony with nature. I am ready for this wonderful experience and I share with you our skills and experiences and we give you a part of what we have acquired in our paths. Important: we have a life experience and a cultural exchange, we are solar positive and proactive in everything.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Let's assume that if there is no collaboration, empathy respect no type of exchange can take place.
    This is a magical land and you will understand it for yourself, unspoiled nature, endless beaches, crystal clear sea and us Sardinians apparently rough but with a big heart.
    You will be away from the chaos of the hectic life and you will forget to look out of a window.If you are a fish lover here you are welcome, we eat every day, you can learn to cook our foods if you want, you can practice yoga with Elena in your time free and maybe even some boat trips.
    Lots of beautiful people and lots of life.
    Everything else is up to you to find out.

  • Ajuda


    We need some help around the house.
    We usually organize dinners with friends and we need some general help. Even with the garden, a little bit of everything but nothing complicated. Mainly help around the house and in the garden.

  • Idiomas

    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Francês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação


    Premise: we prefer not to host people with vegetarian or vegan food intolerances.

    You will have a small tree house just to sleep with sea view, the bathroom is below.
    You can use the garden and manage your spaces.
    You will have a bicycle where in a few minutes you will reach the beach of Is Aruttas and many others.
    You will have a fridge and an outdoor kitchen where you can prepare food when you want even if often, especially in the evening we can share food together.
    You will have the main foods for your stay at your disposal.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In your free time you can visit the most beautiful beaches in the world, a land rich in history, traditions and culture, millenary arts, nuraghi, tombs of the giants, you will be surrounded by an enchanting beauty. You can visit the coasts and also the center.
    you can taste rare foods and excellent wines.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 455655842891