Practice horsemanship with a bi-lingual couple in Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 120 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 12 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are horseowners with four horses and two cats living in the middle of Germany. Haiger is a small town located close to beautiful typical old towns such as Herborn, Braunfels and Marburg. We are looking for a summer help with our horses which from May to October live 700m away from our house on a pasture with a very small stable. Our riding arena is 200m away from there, however, we use to ride in the forest and our beautiful landscape most of the time. For the care and riding of our horses we need YOU! You should have experience with horses, ideally even with young horses. We can offer a versatile horse job including riding lessons, horsemanship courses and riding trips. You can also practice different languages (my husband is Finnish and I speak Norwegian fluently) and get into contact with some young girls who regularly join us to see the horses.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are a German/Finnish couple speaking different languages. You can get into contact with many young people by visting different young people groups in our town. You can get riding lessons or practice horsemanship and learn how to work with gaited horses.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Clearing the pasture every day, preparing the horses food for the evening, join the riding trips, cleaning the pasture of dangerous plants, doing some gardening work at our home, cleaning our home.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Finnish: Fluente
    Norwegian: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live in a wooden house with garden and stable in a small village. You will have your own room and bathroom. Internet is available. You will be for your own untill the middle of the day and make your own food then and additionally cook and eat with us in the evening.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can go by train to cities such as Cologne or Frankfurt (both are one hour away). You can also get a bike and experience our beautiful nature or very close towns.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4-5 hours, 5 days


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 428448458444