Help with my garden, yoga lessons in Tokyo, Japan

Country

Japão

Favorito 528 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    259

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Female or couple

    Hello, My name is Jackie. I'm a Japanese female living in Tokyo, Japan. I`m a cancer suviver and I feel like that I have given second chance to live in this life time, so I`m trying to live spiritual, more natural way as much as possible.
    I have three grown children, two are currently living in CA,USA. I'm a light worker & healer(reiki teacher&healer/theta healer). Anyone who is Yoga teacher and be able to give me lessons, that would be nice.
    I would like to travel around the world as much as possible. I love meeting people and make new friends and exchange & share life experience. I'm taking only female and couple at the moment.
    I'm currently learning German & Spanish. I can speak Japanese(mother tongue) & English fluent. I can help you learning Japanese.
    One of my hobby is taking photography of people & nature/flowers. I'm currently learning photography, so anyone who can help me with this skill would be super wonderful!!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I can help you learning Japanese & Japanese culture, japanese cooking.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Teaching/ Language practice: I'm interested in Spanish, French,German.
    Help me with painting the wall/art project, computers/internet
    Anyone possibly can give me Yoga lessons?

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Japonês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I'm learning German, Spanish, French.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own room with WIFI and A/C. We share the kitchen and bathroom with everyone else.
    There are 7 bed rooms & 3 bathrooms in my house.
    There is a rooftop balcony where you can have very beautiful view of Mt. Fuji.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    My place is located very close to the Monorail, which connects you to Tokyo and its suburb.
    My house is located about 35 minutes to Shinjuku by train and only 15 minutes to Mt. Takao which you can enjoy life of modern city and nature on both side. There are some onsen around the area too.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3 hours to 5 hours a day, 5 days a week/ flexible





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 427632582236