English speaker to join our family in Fuchu City, Tokyo, Japan

Country

Japão

Favorito 83 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    13/01/2022

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Tokyou,Fuchu city.Close Koremasa station,minamitama station .
    We are a family of three. Live in Fuchu City, Tokyo. We will provide free accommodation. Look for native English speakers.(now liveing japan)
    Working time: more than 1 month~. English-speaking au pair, negotiate pocket money together. You will have a completely independent personal space (with washing machine, TV, air conditioner, kitchen, etc.) I am from China, my husband is in Japan, our lovely son is now 5 years old, and we are looking for a nanny who likes to play with children (Female).

    We are looking for foreigners currently in Japan. Starting working day:ASAP
    thanks

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Play and teach English with 5years old boy

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    There are 3 options for working methods: ❶: Working hours: 1pm to the end of dinner (usually we will have dinner around 5pm) Work content: 13:00 to 14:00 stacking clothes, washing dishes, simple house work. 14:00~15:30 Break time, surf the Internet to find interactive games suitable for 5-year-old boys. 15:30~16:430 Interaction time with 5-year-old son. 16:30 ~ Help prepare dinner.
    ❷: Only work one hour per day, 15:40-16:40, will be play hand-made with my son. (One hour per day also includes free accommodation)
    ❸: Welcome moms with family. Will be able to work with her children and play with my son.
    You can choose any of the above 3 types.
    Working days are Monday to Thursday. (We will travel on weekends. If you want to go with our family, we will provide free air tickets and accommodation for you.)

    My purpose is to improve it’s that my son Naturally contact English from daily life Open the door to the world.

    Thanks!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Japonês: Fluente
    Chinese (Cantonese): Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I come from China and speak Chinese and Japanese, simple English. My husband is from Japan. Our 5-year-old boy is Japanese as his mother tongue, and he can speak simple English and Chinese.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Apartment, Completely independent personal room. have bathroom, refrigerator, washing machine, PC、etc.,

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are looking for foreigners currently in Japan. Starting working day: January 2022
    thanks

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Need regular vaccination

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    1~5


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 852912234965