atualizado  

Come help me taking care of my dogs, house and with my building projects in Husøy, Senja, Norway

  • Favorito 308 vezes
  • Última atividade: 15 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello!! My name is Sara, and I would like to host some friendly people!☺️

    we have a big house where you will live with us, but you will have your own bedroom and bathroom☺️

    I need help taking care of our house (maintainence, cleaning, daily chores) and with our building projects at home, and keep building our house (and doing the garden/outdoors in the summer)☺️

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live in a small fishing village, Husøy i Senja, one of the most spectacular places in Norway..

    You can come with us hunting, fishing and live from what nature gives you☺️
    (Depenting on season offcourse)

    I would love to learn about other cultures!!
    And learn you from ours, both Norwegian and sami culture

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    -Building projects
    -household
    -dogs

  • Idiomas

    Norwegian: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    come stay in the house with us

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have a 2 1/2 year old child and multiple dogs at home!!
    We have 6 dogs living here all the time, and some adults coming here to have puppies from time to time..
    And some that are here for training!
    In our spare time we hunt, fish, hike and hang out with friends

    You have plenty of opportunity to enjoy nature here.
    We have rhe most AMAAZING northern lights in the winter and the midnight sun in the summer🫶
    On Senja, you could go hiking, skiing, snowboarding, snowshoeing, kayaking, swimming, camping, mountain, e-, and fat biking, or simply chill outside with fjord views. Grab your camera and explore some of the popular tracks, visit nearby lakes or the white sand beach in Ersfjord. Maybe pick blueberries or cloudberries on the way. The region is also famous for fishing..
    There are also a lot of guided tours on Senja, for example boat rides, (ice) fishing and climbing, husky and aurora tours.
    You can also simply wait for the Northern lights on our balcony, wrapped in a warm blanket with a hot chocolate.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 426728389392

Comentário (2)


Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.5)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.0)

Comunicação: (2.5)




Help with my 4 months old puppy or help in the garden in Fredrikstad, Norway
Light gardening help and outdoor activities in Tromsø, Norway