Come join our family creating a little paradise in the mist of the forest in Caixas, France.

Country

França

Favorito 34 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/05/2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a small franco-italian family with two small kids who love to run barefoot in our forest garden. Our place is situated between mountains and sea, with only the whistle of the birds to wake up in the morning.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    If you want to learn french ( and italian) , to breath fresh air, to eat organic products from our garden, to learn how to restore a 3 centuries old building, to discover the wild catalan eco-system ... you will love to stay with us!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    we are looking for a friendly traveler willing to share our daily life and help us finish to restore an ancient stone house situated next to our house. Our children would love to interact with a new person and learn from another culture. Anyone able to teach a music instrument would be particularly welcome.
    please note: as we are in a hurry to finish our construction work we are looking preferably for a man with some experience in this area and who would not be afraid with some physical work (my husband would never dare to ask a lady to handle a heavy hammer!).
    Also our hosting proposal is mainly for the 2 coming months as we don't know yet if we will be in france in automn.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Hindi: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A wide room in the first floor of our house

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our house is into the forest , at 3 kilometers from caixas, a small village from the Aspres mountains. the sea is a 30 minutes drive , as well as Perpignan, the main city. We are a vegetarian and non smoker family trying to create a little paradise in the mist of the forest.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 416651838587