Help needed in this country home. Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 79 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/09/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hey guys! I'm looking for help in my home house for the month of March. I live in a big farm house in the middle of the country with my mam, dad and 2 sisters. We have lots of animals 4 dogs, 2 cats, horses and cattle so you have to like animals! We have space for 2 so either 2 friends or a couple.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our family is very Irish we love the Irish culture and sharing it with visitors. We love going to traditional sessions and have a keen interest in Irish history.

    Personally I love being outside, hiking travelling and exploring Ireland. If you want you can work Monday to Friday and have the weekends off to do your own thing or you can come with me during the week or what ever day it's sunny to go hiking!

    We do live in a very remote area but we are happy to give you a lift to the nearest town to get a bus if you need. The cliffs of moher are about 30 mins away and Galway about an hour, Doolin is a great spot for music and we frequently go there at the weekends.

    If you want to learn more about Irish culture, experience life on a farm and to become an extended part of the family this is defiantly for you!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I'm going to need help both inside and outside the house. We live on a farm so it will largely depend on weather what we are going to do.

    Inside the house we are going to redo a bathroom and bedroom as well as other general maintenance. There will also be other more general housework, cleaning, cooking, washing, ironing and there is a few rooms to declutter.

    Outside there is lots to do with the horses so if you have experience with horses that would be amazing! If not we can always teach you.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Double bed with an ensuite in our family home

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    It is really important that you realise that we are quite remote and that we have lots of animals!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 394123182557