Silence and Nature in Magnat l'Etrange, France

Country

França

Favorito 17 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/03/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am Norma, life coach, 61 years young, mother of a 21 years old daughter and living alone with 2 horses, 1 huge mountain dog (Patou) and 3 cats in the forests of Central France. I am Dutch and speak 4 European languages and have no special religion as just life itself. I have worked as an Internationl HR manager all over the world for many years before I ended to settle here in France. My farmhouse is part of a hamlet with 6 farmhouses located far away from the busy world. It takes at least 20 minutes by car to find the first shop.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Here, you can experience full silence and nature at a high frequency special place and if you like I could give you some life coaching during your stay whenever it is relevant or you feel like it. All is possible nothing necessairy. Please feel free to experience to live in the moment and in flow while giving me a hand with daily work outside.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I could use a hand with the work outside like gardening, small maintenance like repairing fences or painting. Choping trees/wood in the forest. Taking care of the animals but also take care of all to allow me to leave for visiting friends or family for a week or so.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Well maintained and fully equiped 1860's French farmhouse and additional buildings like stables. A large guestroom is available or you could set up your own tent on the 3 hectares property all at a hight of 680 m above sea level.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is much to see and visit in my area but not close. My car could be available as there is no public transport or any other transportation. The nearest large city (with aeroport or trainstation) is Clermont Ferrand and it takes 1,5 hours to get there by car or bus.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have 3G internet available. Perfectly suitable to do normal work on the internet. Friends used my internet to do their work and experienced no problems.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Lots of space to park

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Yes

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    15 hours/week- no food, 25 hours/week- food


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 383915934658