Loving family of 4 looking for some home help in Busselton Western Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 51 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    177

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 4 living in the beautiful coastal town of Busselton in Western Australia. We have perfect summers and beautiful winters.

    Torsten (dad) was born and raised in a small town in Bavaria, Germany. But has lived in and been an Australian Resident for 15 years. Kelly (mum) is originally from New Zealand but now resides in Australia also.

    Australia is our home - where we raise our beautiful 4.5 year old daughter who is now at school full time and our 20 month old son.

    We are an easy going family and like to spend time touring our region when time out from work allows.

    We are respectful and loving people and all we ask in return is someone who relates to our way of life and is respectful and loving in return .

    Our Daughter, Maddison is very shy but loving and will win over your heart. She loves to play and experience the world in which she lives, as any child should do. Jack is an energetic and loving toddler who is always on the go!

    Torsten works in Car Sales and I myself spend most of my time at home with tge kids, but I also work in reception at a resort. We love music, Torsten plays the guitar and digereedoo, we like photography (we aren't the best photographers, but we give it a good go!) I also have done studies in Psychology.

    Busselton is a tourist town and a gateway for the Margaret River Wine Regiom. Every person that travels to WA comes here to stay. We are spoilt with gorgeous beaches and coast and welcoming karri forests inland.

    There is a lot to experience, including wine (if you drink responsibly) gormeut produce, chocolate and candy factories, olive oil farms, caves, climbable trees in the forrest etc. We would love to show you around.

    We are not a family with millions of dollars, we live happily and comfortably within our means. Being a tourist town things can be expensive, if you want to experience everything you will need extra spending money.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Life is busy and Torsten works a lot,, we are hoping for help doing basic house cleaning and garden tidy up. Some nightly cooking would also be great.
    These jobs won't take long which is great, as we would like you to have time to explore. In return you will have free rent, meals and internet acces.

    We may not always be able to travel the region with you, but we can guide you in the right direction for day trips.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a 4 bedroom home. You will have access to your own bathroom (well shared with kids) and bedroom. Living and dining areas are communal.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 373468525392