1 / 3
atualizado  

Help us with our family website and housekeeping in Brisbane, Australia

  • Favorito 505 vezes
  • Última atividade: 27 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi there,

    Thanks for visiting my profile, nice to meet you!
    =================

    Quick Update:

    I only have a space from 21st June, no spaces before then - sorry.

    =================

    **We are an LGBTQIA+ friendly family that is after some help with a range of things:
    * family website - WordPress (or maybe social media).
    * plumbing - let us know if you are a skilled plumber!
    * copywriting/editing (with great English)
    * social media too (editing reels and photo posts including from my travels)

    Alternatively, we'd love help with:
    -cleaning
    -cooking (we like to eat healthy meals, I eat chicken/beef and am gluten free, my daughter eats gluten but is vegetarian!)
    -laundry
    -ironing
    -gardening (mowing lawns, weeding, hedge trimming etc.)

    We have ridiculously fast internet speeds (my daughter is into Virtual Reality), so if you are a Digital Nomad/ travelling IT expert, you will love it!

    If you have any questions please ask :-)


    Thanks

    Fiona


    Please ------ No smokers - -------thanks ----- seriously, no vapes nor recreational drugs - we are very family and healthy lifestyle focused!!!!

    Sorry, but we only have rooms for SINGLE travellers so can not host a couple

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I have hosted Workaways for many years and some like to just do their own thing and others enjoy accompanying me on outings. My daughter and I are always keen to help you learn English if it isn't your native language, and to learn a little of your language and customs too. Let’s chat and you can let me know what you’d like to get out of your stay and I’ll see what we can do

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Please contact me for details about the sort of work. It will depend on what skills you have. Essentially I am after people who can help me cook and keep house or wordpress/social media/IT enthusiasts so if you can do one of those then that would be amazing! I use WhatsAp a lot so we can communicate via there once we have made our initial introductions.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Latin: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I would love to learn: Ancient/classical Latin Japanese Spanish Czech (for a trip in July)

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. You will have your own room and share a bathroom/toilet with one other.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Brisbane is full of fun things to do and there is good public transport to the city. There is a public heated swimming pool nearby, plenty of gyms, and wonderful walks and rides to be had in the nearby parks and forest. There are shops/supermarkets etc. within walking distance. Our neighbourhood is very safe and friendly and Brisbane city is vibrant and full of fun things to do.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have very high-speed internet access - the best we could find!

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 464241747126

Comentário (23)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.9)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicação: (5.0)































Help in the garden in the Adelaide Hills, or beautiful Beach side, in False Bay, Australia
Gardening help in Mount Baker in Southern Australia