Take care of our children and enjoy the beach in Galicia, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 105 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    22/07/2021

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello dear volunteers,
    We are a couple who have one daughter and one son. She is 10 and he is 8 years old. We also have two dogs and a cat.
    We live in Galicia, Spain, in a small village called Valdoviño, in a house with garden, 15 minutes from the nearest town which is Ferrol. In our village there are several beaches and forest.

    We'd love to have this year the help of a volunteer English-speaking. It is imperative that our volunteer be a responsible, educated and caring with our children. She will be responsible for them in the mornings so she will have evenings and weekends free to do what she wants. If same days we need her in the evenings or at night she will be free in the mornings.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    She can learn about our Galician and Spanish culture. She can enjoy in a nature an peaceful vilage and she can learn spanish

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need some girl who speak only in English with us and our children and take care of them in the mornings.

    We offer integrated into our family. You will have a bedroom only for you. We love cook so you could eat with us every day.
    Our experience with other workawayers was amazing and after some years we still have contact with our volunteers.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live in a house near the beach. The volunteer would live in our home as a family and have a room to herself.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In the afternoons and on weekends, the volunteer would be free to spend her time any way she wants. This is a wonderful opportunity for someone to experience life in Spain, learn and enjoy spanish customs and delicious foods, make new friends.

    For privacy reasons I have not put any pictures of our family. The girls who are interested will give you more information about us.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 hours in the morning from Monday to Friday.

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 353929352629