Join in with gardening and DIY projects by the beach in Murcia, Spain

Country

Espanha

atualizado  

Favorito 43 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, I am English (I speak Spanish) and have recently purchased a house in a beautiful coastal village in Murcia, Spain and my vision is for it to be a place where people can gather for yoga, singing, music, mantra and conscious connection. It is 5 minutes walk from a lovely beach, with little beach cafes and surrounded by beautiful hills. It is a tranquil place, perfect for coming back home to oneself. I love song and music so this would be perfect workaway for anyone that loves to sing or play music together in the evenings. The house and garden need much love and renovation.

    I am open for workaways from now until mid December.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can all learn some of each others languages. I speak English and Spanish and understand some Italian. I am more than happy to provide a morning meditation and short yoga session to start the day for anyone that is interested.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I would like help with
    - the garden, which involves both lighter and heavier tasks
    - painting
    - providing healthy meals for whoever is staying
    - renovating a bathroom and extending an external wall
    - general DIY
    I enjoy people who are self motivated, down to earth and enthusiastic. : )

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am interested in learning some of your language and I am happy speaking in English and Spanish.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    There is space to camp in the garden. If you don't have a tent I can provide one with a mattress. There is also space for a small campervan, although the drive is slightly sloping. There is also a simple room available inside the house for 2 people. The kitchen is well equipped and there is a bathroom with shower inside the house.

    Food is included on the 5 helping days and you can use the kitchen on the other two days with your own food.

    There is not wireless internet at the moment but there is a good mobile signal.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The house has a swimming pool and the sea is only 5 minutes walk away. Kayaks are available to hire by the hour in the bay and there is a great little rock climbing crag 15 minutes walk away for any climbers. There is lovely walking from the house. The village has a small supermarket and cafes and the next village which is about a 40 minute walk away has more restaurants, a larger supermarket etc. Cartagena is a 30 minute drive away and has a lot of interesting cultural heritage and Roman remains.

    You can access the village by bus from Cartagena or Mazarron.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    There is space on the drive to park a small campervan (large campervans do not fit through the gate). The drive is slightly sloping.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 876924866794