Help me out with DIY, housekeeping, look after the cat and also a sport coach is welcome in Fortià, Costa Brava, Spain

  • Espanha
  • Favorito 2211 vezes
  • Última atividade: 7 dez. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana



  • Descrição


    Hello I am Sabine! : French woman living in Catalonia !

    I need mainly help with some DIY projects, and look after the house and the cat when I will be traveling.
    Also with a daily exercise then a sport coaching would be great!

    I am looking for handypersons, a couple or 2 friends, who can work with usual tools for DIY, gardening
    or sport and dietetic coaching. The more important, dynamic people with Initiative and creative attitude, good wibe, and positive energy (age minimum, in the fourties).

    (Please very important!! If you are interested, once you read the profile, it would be nice to let me know in your post what kind of help you think of regarding our needs. Thank you very much!)

    I am living in a big old house with still many things to improve, in the center of a small village between the Costa Brava beaches and Figueres. Living with 2 friends in winter season and always people visiting us in summer time.

    The help is around 5 hours per day, the rest of the day and the weekends are of course entirely free.

    My dream in the future is the organisation of artisanal and alternative therapies workshops and cultural excursions around Catalonia.

    I have been myself a workawayer as volunteer during 3 years, I had a fantastic time helping other people and I know and respect the value of this wonderful exchange!

    Fortia our village is at 10 minutes driving from the beaches of the Costa Brava and 10 minutes from Figueres, and 140 kms north of Barcelona.

    It will be a pleasure to tell you more about what you need to know then feel free to contact me!

    I wish you a beautiful day wherever you are!

    Thank you and best wishes.

    Sabine :-)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can enjoy your free time to discover the nearby touristic, cultural and natural attractions, beaches, forests, mountains, lakes, medieval villages, Romanesque ruins, museum of ceramics, sculpture, Salvador Dali museum, flea markets and brocantes, market craft and traditional ones. There is several bikes to use!
    You can practice Spanish and French with us, also sometimes English.

  • Ajuda


    House renovation projects, construction, carpentry, plumbing.
    Cleaning and general maintenance of the house.
    Cat sitter.
    We are Interested in learning : Yoga, pilates, chi-kung, tai-chi, vegetarian cooking, sport training, alternative therapies..

  • Idiomas

    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação


    Bedroom in the house and free meals. Please no alcohol o others drugs at home. Happy healthy life!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In the free time , I will be happy to take you to visit the nice places around with my van and give you the opportunity to discover our beautiful region.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    There is parking just front the house on the little place!

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours/day. 5 days/week.

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 121156465588

Comentário (44)



Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicação: (5.0)

Outdoor projects on an old farmhouse in a forest outside Barcelona, Spain
Join our family and help our little ones learning English in Carchelejo, Andalucía, Spain