1 / 2

Looking for help of all kinds in a new backpacker hostel on the beach in Mandrem, India

  • Índia
  • Favorito 48 vezes
  • Última atividade: 29/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Simon and I'm starting a backpacker hostel in Mandrem Beach (Goa), which is expected to open in December 2022. The place is called . It has a bunch of dormitories as well as private rooms, a big garden space and a cafe/bar. We are employing a property manager, three cleaning staff and three cafe/bar staff. Workawayers will appreciate the chilled out vibe of this space, the proximity to all the amazing places (restaurants/bars/events) and leisure activities like yoga or surfing.

    I'm running this place with a friend of mine. We're both avid travelers, we're easygoing and enjoy interacting with people from all corners of this planet.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Workawayers will get to work with local people on the property, as well as other Workawayers and hostel guests. There is plenty of opportunity to learn about Indian and local Goan culture on a daily basis.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I'm starting a new backpacker hostel in the middle of Mandrem Beach, Goa. We require a lot of help from active and creative people to get the project going. Right now the construction is almost finished and we're soon welcoming our first guest for high season. Whether you are a visual artist, musician or DJ, a yoga teacher, into gardening, construction or decoration – we need you.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Workawayers stay in a shared dorm and have all their meals provided.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Mandrem beach is a little cut off from public transportation. We advise Workawayers to rent their own bike (daily and monthly rentals available everywhere), in case they choose to move around. Else there are endless beaches, countless bars, cafes, restaurants and events right around the corner.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 347281617841

Fotos

Comentário

Welcome to an experience all tipe of work and farmstay near Jaisalmer, India
Help at a kindergarten and cultural centre in Amritsar, India