1 / 5

Join our healthy-oriented family while you give me a hand with my 6-year old daughter in Girona area, Spain

  • Favorito 32 vezes
  • Última atividade: 3 jul. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a separated mom of a bright 6-year-old girl looking for a young girl who wants to experience the beautiful Catalan countryside and coast, join our healthy-oriented family for a few weeks and learn about the local culture and language while you give me a hand with my daughter.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    If you look for a region that has it all this is your place! We live in in a mediterranean forest surrounded area 15 min away from the beautiful beaches of Costa Brava and quite close to the mountains as well. You will be close to Barcelona (1 hr away) and 20 min away from the Game of Thrones famous Girona city. Having been an Au Pair myself during my younger years and studied and worked abroad, I am open-minded and culturally-aware. We are a health-conscious family that loves nature, cooking and the simple life. If you are looking for somewhere to learn, share and grow this is your place!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I look for someone who is responsible to take care / play with my 6 year-old daughter in English: art and creative play, storytelling, gardening, dancing, bike-riding, cooking...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Japonês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I love languages and would love to language exchange with you! I am interested in practicing my English and improving my French and I offer you Catalan or Spanish. Plus, I would love you to speak English with my 6-year old daughter who loves languages as well.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Own room in a 2-story house. Open to discuss what "food arrangement" works best for everyone: shared kitchen for you to buy and cook whatever you want, meals can be included as well, or something in between. We are a health-conscious family and would love to welcome someone who is into healthy eating in general as well.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Vidreres is a small town but has many things to offer. There is a public swimming pool, gyms, yoga options and many trails for you to walk, jog or go bike-riding in the forest. 5 min away there is a train station for you to go to Girona (15 min) or Barcelona (1 hr). There is busses that take you to Lloret if you want to go to the beach (15 min away). There are some other au pairs in town we can hook you up with.
    If you are up for it, we can make plans together to go to the beach, hike and sightseeing.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have a good and reliable internet connection (fibre optic connection)

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4-5 hours / day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 339399129146

Comentário (2)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)