Help our family with young children in Tipperary, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 113 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    16/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    55.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 9 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Dear Workawayers, We will welcome you into our family.
    We live in a four bedroom house in the country. We are 25 minutes from Limerick city, 1 hour form Cork and only 7 minutes from the nearest town. We are a young, married couple with five small children, three girls and two boys 12, 11, 8, 4 and 2. Our family is fun-loving, exciting and energetic! There will be few 'boring' days in our family. We both work full time. We have one dog and some chickens. We also have some keep fit equipment and are members of the local gym and swimming pool. We as a family would ask our volunteer to be reliable, trustworthy and flexible.
    We live on an acre of land.
    We are looking for help minding our small children, home work, teach piano, swimming, etc. As there are five children, (only the two younger ones actually require 'minding') it might be more suited to two workawayers, unless one is very organised. We would like a minimum stay of 6 weeks.
    Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ensino
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can help you learn English and offer experience with children and babies. We can offer excellent references.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Welcoming your help with some babysitting and around our family home.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Own bedroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Rock of Cashel, Tipperary.
    Devil's bit, Templemore.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    20-25 hours



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 334325158788