Help me transform my new land to an eco-friendly place and create a "garden in movement" in Morbihan, Brittany, France

Country

França

Favorito 77 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    English version

    I am 61, living with my 2 dogs (sightdogs) and 2 cats. I used to live in Paris and recently moved to Morbihan in Kerkalon, a big house with a great piece of land (8 000m2) including a nice pond. From the house and part of the garden the view on the river Vilaine allows to see all the boats going back and forth to the little harbor named Folleux which is quite nearby. My feeling of the place is that it difuses peace... and as I would like Kerkalon to be an open place I would really love to enforce that energy for anybody coming here to enjoy it.
    I am a psychotherapist working essentialy with groups which I host once a month for a few days. My field of expertise is gestalt, body psychology and a chamanism coming from Brasil, Nature is at the center of my work.
    I wish to transform my new land in an ecofriendly place using the concept called "garden in mouvement" with a small vegetable garden and local plants to give back to this earth the richness it used to have. Coming from a big city I am in the process of learning all this with a professional, and I would greatly like to share this learning and transformation process with whomever would like to come and work with me.
    Béatrice


    Version française :

    J'ai 61 ans, j'habite avec mes 2 lévriers et 2 chats. De Paris j'ai récemment déménagé pour Kerkalon, une grande maison sur un terrain de 8 000 m2 avec un bel étang, dans le Morbihan. Depuis la maison et une partie du terrain la vue sur la Vilaine permet de voir tous les bateaux qui vont et viennent vers le petit port de Folleux qui est tout près. Ma sensation est que ce lieu diffuse de la paix... et comme je voudrais que Kerkalon soit un lieu ouvert j'aimerais vraiment beaucoup renforcer cette énergie pour que toute personne faisant un séjour ici puisse en profiter !
    Je suis psychothérapeute et travaille essentiellement avec des groupes que je reçois à Kerkalon une fois par mois pour quelques jours. Mes outils sont la gestalt, le psychocorporel et un chamanisme issu du Brésil qui fait que la Nature est au centre de mon travail.
    Je voudrais transformer mon nouveau terrain en un lieu écologique en utilisant le concept du "jardin en mouvement", avec un petit potager et des plantes locales afin de redonner à cette terre la richesse qu'elle avait auparavant. Comme je viens de la grande ville et suis en plein apprentissage de tout ça avec un professionnel, j'aimerais beaucoup partager cet enseignement et le processus de transformation en cours avec toute personne qui souhaiterait venir ici et y travailler avec moi.
    Béatrice

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I speak english and portugese (Brasil), which could help at the begining, learning and practising french could be a possibility for anybody willing to. As my project is new, participating means learning with its evolution and maybe influence it with once's skills and creativity.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The house and space are big for me living and working alone, the process of transformation and maintenance of all the spaces needs differents skills (especialy gardening, craftmanship, etc.), but the more important for me is common sense and wish to participate!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The house is comfortable and quite big, 4 bedrooms including mine will allow any workawayer to have its own room, we will be sharing all the rest of the space. Sharing food and its preparation is important to me too and allows all the exchanges which can occur on these specifical times of the day.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Morbihan is a marvellous part of Bretagne with a lot of natural and historical spaces to discover. The sea is not so far from my place and the proximity of the Folleux harbor allows any water sport to be practised. Hiking trails along the river Vilaine and in the woods, nearby cities with historical, artisanal and artistical interests (La Roche Bernard, Vannes, Redon, Nantes...).

    Kerkalon is not isolated but a car (or a bike) is needed to go anywhere, occasionaly I could lend mines if none other is avalaible.

    My elder dog, Hazul, growls when he smells fear, so if you are not confortable with big dogs it could create a problem at least at the begining, if you like dogs he will crave your peting, as well as Rais who loves to run and play (he is 2 years old). Lua and Rouki, my two cats, love to invade any bedroom open to share the bed space.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    My internet connection is not very powerfull but works enough to be able to send and receive medium size files and work with video conferencing.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    no size limit but it will have to stay in the open (within my property of course)

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Dogs if they don't chase cats... and if male it needs to be sterilized (my elder dog won't accept the concurence of an other "male"). All my animals (2 huge dogs and 2 cats) are quite friendly with others.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 328435943314