Help in my farmhouse Self Sustainable Project near the Turkish border in Bulgaria

Country

Bulgária

Favorito 31 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Helly My name is Nate 30 originally from Israel and i am a long traveler, i bought a farm house in Bulgaria in a village name Melnica 20km from turky border, the entire village is sitting in a valley filled with life and green, land contain 1260sqm with a 70qm house(3 rooms) build on it another 15sqm garage that can easily be turn into a small apartment, i have a vision to turn this place into a full self sustainable micro organism (-: and i want you to contribute your skills and knowledge bout building, carpentering, wiring, ideas and more (-: ....

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Im offering a open space, and good land to work on, 3 rooms, electric, water, internet, heating, and i have WIFI and computers, i have loads of tools here, i already started, and we can teach each other many things, i speak Hebrew, English, German, some spanish and russian, im sure we get alongs just fine (-:

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Gardening, Growing, Building, Wood works, Stone works. and staying here when im gone to keep the place going (-:

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Hebrew: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The Main house contain 3 rooms and will try our best to keep you comfort. for anyone who like can also camp at the green garden under a tree (-: inside there is 3 rooms one is used by me, the 2 are free !

    There will be food at the house which can be used for cooking, and plus there is a 2 small shops for food when we need shopping we go to the big town

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    When you come from sofia there is 2 busses a day to Yambol that goes after or change to Elhovo, the nearest town. one start at 10:00
    second at 16:00
    pick one and when you land in elhovo few hours before you better contact me so i can arrange something.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    I have a 1200sqm Garden in little green paradise you can park anywhere free (-:

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    pets are more then welcome. (-:

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3-5 hours a day, 3 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 322362155798