Looking for a French speaker to help with childcare and maintenance in Hourtin, France

Country

França

Favorito 7 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    15/01/2021

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 4 including 2 children (son : 11 years old, daughter : 9 years old). We also have 2 dogs (who are very kind and sociable), 1 cat and 1 turtle...
    We live in a house (120m square) in the small town of Hourtin ( region aquitaine, near bordeaux), west of France. We live in quoted of an attractive and big natural lake and near the atlantic ocean (4miles). The region is beautiful, but it necessary to prefer the nature to big shops.
    We need mid June, knowing that the children are still in school but for weekends and school departure and exit, until mid-September pretty much.



    We have a business with a lot of people in the summer, hence our need to have for the children a trusted person who can keep them, occupy them, bring them to bathe and a learning of English in playful form would be a plus .
    We would leave you a car to join us at our store history to see a little children knowing that it is a quarter of an hour from the house and also at the edge of the ocean.
    Help at home for meals as well as a minimum household would also be in the deal of our deal.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Discover a beautiful region of France.
    Exchange custom, language, idea, food, experience of life

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Because we work, need daily assistance, especially to take care and play with children. Help in daily, housekeeping, cooking (we would be very happy to know your specialities, and make you discover ours).
    If you like nature and countryside will be a plus to be able to help with a little watering and gardening, but the contrary is not serious.
    We take care of our 2 dogs and our cat.
    We would also like volontary person can talk to our children in their langage.
    The purpose being an exchange of culture and mutual help in the greater simplicity to pass a good time.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We leave you a bedroom in our house with bed (the room of our daughter who will sleep with his brother), closet and garden view. We'll share kitchen, bathroom and living room.
    We have a big garden, so if you prefer camp, it's no problem.
    We can lend you bike if you want to ride lake or ocean. We go there regulary and can put down you by car for longer route.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We already had an experience with workaway the summer 2016 which is pretty much going well. We look foward to meeting new people, to share and learn from them, exchange with our family and for make discover our region, gastronomy and custom.
    We have a simply life and without artifice. We like to be at home and see the world from time to time (family and friends who go on summer for party), go to the lake and ocean.
    A presence in everyday life, share language, cook and custom ; assistance and games with children, all this in the respect for the intimacy of each other. Here is what we look for.
    You'll have 2 rest day a week, and we are a couple has the listening and respectful of the life of others.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5h/day - 5day/week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 317532753522