Help us with our disabled daughter and improve your French in the south of France

Country

França

atualizado  

Favorito 1878 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/11/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    264

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a 58 and 66 years old french couple, we are used to have foreign people helping us (4/5 hours a day).
    We are usually looking for volunteers all the time, mostly for period around 3/4 weeks or more .

    You will not have any house keeping to do, we just expect some help with our disabled daughter,Barbara (for example: do some training like walking in the pool in summer, go for a walk outside, play with Barbara in the garden). We are only looking for girl as volunteers.
    We are living in a very nice area ,close to Montélimar (1km), close to Avignon (80km), and to the gorges de l'ardèche (french gran canyon) (40km). In june and July, you will enjoy lavender field all around.
    It's also very sunny and warm.
    I think we are typically french.
    we love good food and good cheese.
    we are naturist (nudist/fkk) (in our pool in summer or hammam, jaccuzzi, or sauna in winter), we need someone like us, having no problem with nudity.
    We are used to very healthy food (many vegetables and fruits from the garden.
    Special diets are possible (vegetarian for example), but vegan (like no honey, no eggs , no cheese or no butter) would be difficlt to manage for us.
    we have chickens (3 fresh eggs a day).

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Prática de idiomas
    Companhia para idosos
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    improve their french, discover the south of France, discover french cuisine.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    we welcome an open minded girl, funny, sporty, creative, who can help Barbara, but also, someone who will be happy to play with her in the pool in summer,or in the garden, and simply play with her.
    She doesn't need special care, she is able to eat alone, she can use a wheel chair, she understands quite well, but she doesn't speak. She is now 25 years old, very friendly and enjoyable. She is going every day in a special institut (from monday to friday, except Wednesday, and when she is in vacation .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    private bedroom in a big house with pool jacuzzi sauna and hammam, nice garden with fruits and vegetables, close to Montélimar in Provence, south of France.
    We will share all the meals together, you won’t have to spend money.We have a piano, a guitare,a flute, musicians are welcome!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    there are really many things to visit around (Avignon , a wonderfull touristic area the gorges de l'ardèche, chateau de Grignan, lavender field in june and July).

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Only small pets suitable with our chicken 🙂

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    25 hours, days off possible but not during the weekend

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.8)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicação: (4.8)







































































































Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 327795231868