1 / 5

Help me with my dog and little tasks in my house in an old village Laroque des Albers, France

  • Favorito 13 vezes
  • Última atividade: 28 abr. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I leave in this lovely old village house whith my dog Gaia since 20 years, my daughter his studing in montpellier and I love my village. Next to the house about 200meter I have a beautiful garden close to the river and I realy would like to make a permaculture project and be part of the big community of people who cares about this increidible to have good land, water, sun and a nice environement ... I love travelling in my free time and its my first experience as a host. I need some help in the garden, sometimes in the house for gardening, painting, to take care of my old dog when I work, or travel.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I live in a beautiful place close to many ride in the mountain if you like walking in nature. I can give my experience in gardening and cooking. Many foreign people live in laroque. its a nice place who like nature, and sharing experiences

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Hello dear travellers
    I live alone in a nice village house in the south of France and in summer time I have a lot of work with my job so I need somebody to help me for gardening in my beautiful garden. I also need a help in the house for little jobs like keeping the house clean sometimes if you like cooking we can share experience. and I need somebody who like animal to walk whith Gaia my dog...

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A little room 10m2 in the house whith a sharing bathroom

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    you can go walking, swim on the river or going to the sea at 8km from the village. Its also close to spain when you like to make fun

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 315223349567

Comentário (1)

Fotos

Comentário