1 / 4

Be a part of our family and share everyday life in an easy and fun way. Villanova Mondovi , Italy

  • Itália
  • Favorito 28 vezes
  • Última atividade: 04/01/2021

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Marta, i’m 37 years old.
    I’ve two children: Rachele (7) and Andrea (4).
    We live in a little village,Villanova Mondovi, near the mountains.
    We are one hour by car far from the seaside And 1 hour far from TORINO.
    I’m an employee of the Tax Office; I love sport in general: running, skiing, CrossFit, hiking... I also love reading, i’m Interested in theatre and culture in general.
    We have a really active life, at home or going out during the weekend. We have a lot of friends, and we love to spend good time, holidays days, eating good food!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Really good food, we love seeking genuine staff to cook.
    Visit lot of places, because you are welcome to stay with us also during the weekend, also when we go outside.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We expect first of all that you are a person with a strong smiling attitude and capacity and enjoyment in dealing with children. Personal qualities we value are honesty and neatness. An interest in teaching to children would be a plus.

    We expect that you want to be part of our family, sharing our everyday life in an easy and fun way, as a big sister of our children. We’d like to take care of you as you will take care of our kids.

    In general, when you are working we therefore ask you not so much to be with the children, but to actively interact with them.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    When not required to stay with the children, the Au pair will have a personal apartment: kitchen,bedroom,living room and bathroom at the grand floor of the house. We live at the second floor.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 312175519729

Fotos

Comentário