Stay with us and help around the home and garden in Mullumbimby, near Byron Bay, Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 7 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/10/2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 5 (3 kids, 8,12 and 17 years) living in the beautiful Byron Hinterland on a 1,5 acre piece of land. We are surrounded by beautiful bushland in a quiet rural setting. It’s a 7 min drive to Mullumbimby, 30min to Byron Bay and 20min to Brunswick Heads. We have lot’s of animals (2dogs, 1 cat, 1 rabbit, 2 guinea pigs, 15 chickens and 2 roosters). Our little house has a big veranda to hang out and relax and we have a beautiful treehouse on our property as well.
    We have travelled to many places over the world and enjoy meeting people from other cultures.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live close to beautiful National Parks, amazing surf beaches, colourful farmers markets, close to the biggest little town in Australia, which is Mullumbimby :-) and not far from the famous Byron Bay. I am from Germany, so we speak fluent German as well as English in our home.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help with renovating our home, building a new chicken coop, building high raised garden beds, gardening, mowing, cleaning, cooking, looking after our kids and taking care of our animals.
    Building experience is a bonus, but not essential. We are looking for a friendly, capable person with good attitude.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Português: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a single bed on our veranda (outdoors) and lot's of space for camping. We will provide 3 meals per day in exchange for 4-5 hours work per day, 5 days a week. We cook vegetarian meals.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    If you have your own car you can easily access the beautiful national parks, surf beaches, farmers markets etc.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 292278798348