Help with my garden and home in Israel

Country

Israel

Favorito 92 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/11/2020

 
  2020 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Lucia i am a brazilian woman (68) living with a dog in a beautitful very loved and cared home.
    I am providing on my land a space for tourists, it is a yurt that is self made and people come from around the world to enjoy here their holidays.
    That is how i make my living . In my spaceous garden i am culivating herbs, greens and fruits.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can experience living a free unique cultural way in a country that has a lot of borders .
    Living in my place in the beautiful soft green hills of Abirim - east Galilee- will show you a way of life that is connected to nature - art and mediteranean cuisine.
    We could comuninacte in 3 differnt langugaes portugese / spanish / hebrew and in case you are interested in learning one of the langugages that might be a possibility.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I am looking for general help with the maintenance of my garden and my beloved home.
    There are no specificated skills needed but anyone who is experienced in gardening and has knowledge
    in house hold chore is more than welcome.
    In general i would like to work with people that are sharing responsility love for the nature and my house.

  • Idiomas

    English: Fluente
    Spanish: Fluente
    Hebrew: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a cosy welcoming room in my house with a seperate bathroom including toilet.
    there is an internet connection and a possibilty for TV.
    You will be eating self made fullfilling meals: : breakfast warm lunch and dinner .
    No matter what you wont be hungry there is a always a solution and a way of communication how and what to eat.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Abirim is located in in the countryside within an hour you can get with public transportation to the sea.
    Or you can enjoy the diverse countryside near by.
    Horse riding , you can meet other homes that are producing hand made goods.
    Also there are kindergarten acitvities you could join.
    and pleasae bare in mind you can participate to any other community related programms.
    Public transportation is running 4 times a day .

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 291635754883