1 / 4

Help with childcare on our ranch in Cranbrook, BC, Canada

  • Canadá
  • Favorito 57 vezes
  • Última atividade: 27 abr. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais



  • Descrição


    We live on our family ranch which is home to three families. My family consists of my husband and I and our four children. Horses and animals are involved in everything we do. My husband is a professional horse trainer and I run an online store.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The Ranch is nestled in a beautiful location with opportunities for hikes, meeting new people, and exposure to our animals (horses, chickens, dogs, cows and more). I'm happy to teach the right individual about our western lifestyle and the horses it is based around. We have waterfalls close by and Banff National park is just over a two hour drive. We have a creek that runs right through the ranch and several nearby lakes. We live in one of the most beautiful parts of the world.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    We live on a ranch nestled in the Rocky Mountains of Cranbrook, BC. We need someone to care for our four children (ages 9, twins 6, and 4) while I work on the ranch. Duties would include taking care of the children, coming up with fun activities to do, and small household chores (mainly just keeping the house tidy and helping the kids with their laundry).

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação


    Own private room and food is provided.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Living the western lifestyle is amazing and something out of the norm for many. Horses are intertwined in everything we do.
    Banff National Park and Lake Louise
    Local Waterfalls
    Nearby Lakes

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 284293469281