Come help our family in Bavaria, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 42 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    The major work is to help around the house. Cleaning, cooking, gardening, renovating the house. My wife Katrin and me have got twins in february. Hence all kind of help is very welcome. We will decide with the traveler what she/he prefers to do.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I share a 25 years experience as a professional in several jobs. This had been advertisement, consulting, design, building electronics and programming. Because I have some fully equipped workshops I would let my helper use them for his private projects in his free time. Also I would help him and teach him as good as I can. I am also an openminded and spiritual person. Hence I offer an open discourse about life questions and spirituality.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I am an developer and inventor. My wife Katrin is an educator in a "forest kindergarden". We need help around our house. There is always something to do. Gardening, building and renovating, help in the house.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a separate guest room. Therefore we can host a couple or solo person. We have to share kitchen and a small bathroom. Our house is sounded by a big garden and a beautiful landscape. Bigger cities are about 30-60 min away.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We - my wife Katrin and me - live and work in a beautiful old house at the south Bavarian country. I am surrounded by forest, lakes and mountains. It is a Holliday country ... and a highly spiritual and energetic place. To Salzburg (Austria) it is just 30 minutes by local train. To Munich it is 1,5 hours. We can offer a bicycle and we have a train station close by.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 269865423972