Swedish-Dutch family looking for some help with our home in Orsa, Sweden

Country

Suécia

Favorito 6 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a Swedish-Dutch couple who met in Brazil. In other words - we love travelling! :) We have three daughters, Junia born in September 2011, Alma born in October 2013 and Kiara born in September 2016. When Junia was just a few months old we spent a few months travelling in New Zealand where we did some volunteering, which was a really good experience, especially the cultural exchange. Now we have changes sides and become hosts! We have had fantastic hosting experiences with helpers but as we normally live in Stockholm and only spend five weeks in our summer house we are a bit limited to when we can welcome guests.

    In your free time you can enjoy first class nature: hiking, cycling, swimming... There is also the biggest bear park in Northern Europe just out of Orsa and a street music festival every Wednesday during July - beginning August. As we live about 10 km out of Orsa you need your own car in order to get most out of your free time. We prefer to host two helpers at the same time - more fun for you - and you will share bedroom. 5-7 days here is the perfect timing.

    Only non smokers please!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Learn about Swedish culture, cooking and baking and enjoy beautiful nature!
    We have bikes to borrow, and Justus is happy to get company when sailing!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Window painting and other stuff to keep the 150 year old house fit!
    We need most help in end July - beginning August (more berries).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Português: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We normally have bilingual conversations at home (Swedish and Dutch), and are always up to keeping existing languages alive and learn new!

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Guest room, shared bathroom. We eat together.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 266164976646