Come and share our peaceful place near the ocean in southwest France

Country

França

Favorito 227 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    12/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    85.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 3 ! Eric, Melanie and Moana, 5 years old, little unschooling boy! . We live in "les landes" in the southwest of France in a small village near the ocean. We live in a house with a big_organic_ garden. Eric runs a rental bike shop in two camping places at Saint Girons plage and Lit et Mixe. I take care of Moana, the garden and the house.and i help Éric sometimes.We have also a part of a land where we are thinking about create a "garden forest.
    We love to go to the beach, to surf, to fish as often as we can. We enjoy cycling, ans go to the lac too..We try to live the more as we can in harmony with the nature.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We will be available and delighted to improve your french , to discover the surrondings and the culture of the lands

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    .... We need above all a person who will be really enthusiastic to share time with Moana . (In the afternoon)During this time we would loved that he could learn english or spanish with you. That 's why we prefer someone who has english or spanish as mother tongue, french is not required . WE would love too that you make"artistic activities" with him.(drawing, painting,, music.....)And other activities hé uses to do like cycling, skating,, play football, basketball...sometimes you would be with Moana and one of his friend.
    If you are agree some help in thé garden or in the house could be asked too.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own caravan in the garden, with a big bed. 2m*️️️2m, electricity. So it's ok for a single person or a couple.. Bathroom and kitchen shared in thé house.
    Food are no supplied exept whose from the garden. Because we are very busy in the summer, without hours fixed we prefer you cook by yourself.but it not means we does n't share the lunch or dîner Time.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are located 5 km from a supermarket, 7km from the beach, 1 km from a lake, where you can swim, sail, kayak, fish..
    You can go everywhere by bicycle path or free bus during the summer.
    Internet access but NOT WIFI.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    max 25 hours/week with meals or 15 h without meals



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 264348375195