Join our family and animals in Thuringia, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 17 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We´re a family with 2 children (4y, 2y) living in a four-sided courtyard with 3000 sqm. We have 3 sheeps, 2 guinea pigs and one cat, a vegetable garden and al lot of space to create. We´re at the beginning to start a culture society, to open our place for publicity. We want to build a chicken and duck house, use rain water, renovate rooms, beautify our house and garden, built a glasshouse and so on. We only work with natural materials like wood, clay and lime.
    I´m a Gestalt therapist and my husband a Software engineer and between our project is our courtyard and our children.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    you can be a part in our family life and you can learn something about permaculture gardening, renovate mud houses and how to deal with such a big project

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We´re a family with 2 children (4y, 2y) living in a four-sided courtyard and have different kind of tasks to do. Gardening, building, creative projects, babysitting and so on. we want make our house more puplic, because we don´t need everything for ourselves. You´re invited to help us with thinks you like to learn and just to be a part of our day life.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante
    Lao: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    we have a seperate house with a own kitchen and bathroom. some meals we´ll eat together in our house and some (breakfast, sometimes lunch) we´ll eat seperatly.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our "farm" stands on the outskirts of Altenburg. It is a beautiful old town, the town center is just 10minutes by bicycle (we can borrow you one) . You can reach Leipzig in just 30 minutes by train. There are also some nice lakes around.
    Because we´ve got two little children and a lot to do in and around the house and also work some days, we can´t spend all the day with you, but we want to make you feel at home. We´re curious to meet people from all over the world or just around the corner.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a seperate house to sleep in, if you still want to sleep in your campervan- its just possible in front of our yard gate.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 255531614199