Stay on Sicily and help look after my dogs, the firm and the property, enjoy the great food and historical sites here, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 676 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    97.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I work abroad and have a deep respect for animals and nature! Thus I adopted a few dogs. Need help to take care of them and the property, I leave in this house, which is an old firm I restored over 10 years ago. It is close to a village and the beach, in the meantime offers calm and relaxation

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    To love nature, and discover the historical sites the area offers, as well as the gastronomy...

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    to take care of the dogs...give them food and affection, help in the garden, farm and general houses maintenance

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Studio within the house, fully indipendent with own kitchen, bathroom and terrace

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I already used this site and a person came to help, 3 years ago, he comes back every year since then….

    The properties are located in the western part of Sicily, in Trapani area, which is a wonderful area both landscape and nature wise, as well as from a cultural perspective...You can visit Greek temples, middle age towns, Phoenician ruins, as well sandy and rocky beaches with crystalline water ....

    The food is fantastic and you'll be in love with it....

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Of course I can

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    There is a very pleasant parking area

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week, depending on the needs

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (3.8)

Comunicação: (3.9)




















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 242692224756