Help us with some outdoor projects in Kerikeri, Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Country

Nova Zelândia

Favorito 22 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    21/05/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi guys we have a stunning 6 acres property in Kerikeri, Bay of Islands with a small lake, swimming pool, free internet, accommodation, bbq, food and a few evening sundowners for any workaways looking to volunteer with us.

    We have mostly set up the glampsite which is now live & we want some general help about the place which may include gardening, cleaning & computer work. There are four of us here in the process of setting it up. We have travelled the world and appreciate all cultures and we are vibrant fun people to hang with and we really look forward to meeting you and sharing our space.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can teach you about NZ culture and all the fun that goes with it plus elements of what's involved in setting up a glampsite. We've also travelled a lot in the past 30years so have lots of experience & stories.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Hi guys we need general help in running a glampsite from general help, gardening, cleaning, clearing, putting up fences & help setting up online sites etc if possible.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Large spacious tent with mattress etc. - you can stand up in - plus large kitchen area & bathroom nearby or park up your camper with the use of swimming pool, free internet, food, laughs, fun and a few bbqs

    Food provided to make your own meals

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are in the Bay of Islands not far from everything. Lots of backpacker centres in the area & places to visit.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a large field so any size vehicle welcome

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Please contact us to discuss this

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 199976888255