Experience an Italian family lifestyle, visit Milan and help with English practice in Monza, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 139 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/06/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    56

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a lucky family living in a green town close to Milan called Monza, that has the biggest closed park in Europe: we like good and healthy food, outdoors life, go by bicycle, sports, yoga, movies, travels, playing togheter, and we try to live with respect and saving of the environnment and the energy ... come and visit us just for english speaking and spending some time with our guys, also if they don't need care anymore...you will have the opportunity of easily visit all the north Italy in daily trips, ... towns like Torino, Lecco, Bergamo, Como, Verona, Venezia...and maiby to travel for free with us in the week ends...
    We accept a girl/woman; we can also host 2 people if 1 parent+ son 10 years old.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Italian life stile and visit to Milan and all the north Italy, with the possibility of being host during week ends in mountain sites or sea side.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    English language practice, in dayly speaking maybe during dinner, in case some english teaching to ours girls (16 years old), in case reading some books to the younger boy in the evening
    We would like especially english mother tongue (a talkative person) ...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private room, wifi, bicycle

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    During your time off you are free to go to the city center, or to the park or in Milan (a quarter) that can reach easily by train that is 10 min walking from home.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    The space for Camper is not in the Wood or on the grass.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, max 5 days a week






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 331327895453