Vounteer help in a rural retreat in beautiful and peaceful surroundings Patogonia , Argentina

  • Argentina
  • Favorito 1052 vezes
  • Última atividade: 31/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I live in a 4 hectare small holding in the foothills on the Andes which I have been working for the past 30 years.
    There is an organic vegetable garden and a flower garden around the house. The rest of the property is native woodland with 2 hectares of pine plantation. There is a stream at one end of the land and a small river at the other end.

    We are located in an area called Mallin Ahogado, 20mins from El Bolson and 2 hours south of Bariloche.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travellers will learn about the local lifestyle in NW Patagonia and how we live closer to the earth in tune with the seasons of the year. Wide-ranging conversations are part of the experience so we can mutually learn about each other and where we are from.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help is welcome in the gardens and around the land and for maintenance of the property.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am an experienced language teacher of English and Spanish. I enjoy teaching and learning languages very much.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    In summer tent accommodation. Some accommodation in the house can be offrered in colder seasons. A caravan is sometimes available

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    there is the small town of El Bolson to explore and its regional craft market. the popular Rio Azul hiking trail with refuge huts is not far away. There are a few local buses otherwise. It's easy and safe to thumb a lift. and there are taxis

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Plenty of space to park a vehicle. Workawayers with camper vans or motorhomes are ideal

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    25hours a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 19618994174a

Comentário (22)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)






























Farm and homestay in La Pampa, Argentina
Help speaking French to our students in Misiones, Argentina