Ecoproject in Romas, Satao, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Favorito 262 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Ehy travellers and nature lovers! How are you?
    Are you interested in take care of a garden? and are you interested in build a green roof?
    Me (Manu), my partner Ruben and our two daughters Eris and Evren live in a community village in the north of Portugal! We are now open again our nest to received some few people to share our works here.

    What we need now?
    We need to recover a piece of land in which some years ago there was a garden, we want to plant, take care of it every day for the next two months.. any biological technic cues are welcome.
    We also need to build a green roof for a water tank that will be our resourse of water for the nexts hot months.

    What we can offer you?
    We offer a camping space, warm shower and food, we live just near a river and we use only organic product to respect the environmet. Manu produces organic cosmetics and home detergent. You are entitled to a soap and a solid shampoo if you come to help us :D

    What we have to share?
    We have many arts to share and with the desire to learn more, like Acroyoga, AerialYoga and Aerial Acrobatic on the silk.
    Manu do AerialYoga massage :) if you need
    We have many musical instruments at home, just for fun we can enjoy together
    We are interested in sharing all types of arts.. so if you are an artist or just a curious to know more about our passions tell us and send me a message :)

    We actually have two more mates: a sweet and stubborn dog (Churi) and a lovely black cat (Tito), both super expressive and easy to love!

    We prefer volunteers with their own van.
    If you have a van, we have water and parking for you!
    Write me if you are interested,
    Tell me your need with anticipation


    Thanks and blessings
    Manu

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The travellers can see various building techniques, in the ecovillage there is some different eco construction. We are italian and we can pratice together languages like italian, portuguese, spanish, french and english :) We can practice together music, sing and song, Manu play guitar and contarbbass :) She also likes to make acroaereo (she has a silk structure), Ruben and Manu practice together acrobalance and acroyoga. Manu is AerialYoga teacher. Eris and Evren love to dance and to do stunts! Come and enjoy with us art of working, having fun and being together ;)

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The main help is take care of the garden and help to build a green roof, after that we may need in pratical stuff here in the land, like make wood, watering the trees ect

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Português: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We accept van. We also have tents, mattresses and blankets. We have a dry compost toilet and a warm shower, also we can use the river (with eco-friendly soap!) to clean us :) the water is very clear.. Manu make various ecological soaps for body and hair, for the dishes and cloths.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We need people that like to share their experience, that like to work and create with their hand, that have creative and pratical mind, who like to work in group, no competitive but sensible and able to express with words their wishes and needs! During the work breaks we can enjoy of the river especially when it's hot and in the nigth we can relax under the beutiful starry sky :)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Digital nomad friends need to be with their own van, and they have to respect the work hours por day. We at the moments don't have a covered outdoor space with electricity to the volunteers spand many hours\day. Our neet it's 5G but we live in a valley, and the good functioning depends if the sky is cloudy... generally is very good and fast.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We prefere to receive volunteers with their own van :) We have space and water to host them.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We accept castrated females and males or the owner must know how to handle it. Our dog is large in size, quite territorial but very friendly.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)









Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 179397979983