Come to the beautiful hills of the Marche to help us transform an old water mill into a wonderful place, Italy

Country

Itália

atualizado   Última hora

Favorito 654 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 15 dias

 
Este é um anfitrião de última hora. Eles nos informaram que precisam de ajuda imediata e também para outras datas ao longo do ano.
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Maria, I live myself but sometimes my children come to visit me.
    I live in a beautiful place, close the sea and the mountain (40km each) and in the hills of an amazing cultural town called Urbino. You'll love it. We have a lot of to see around, nice towns, good food, relaxing lifestyle etc.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    As a wrote before I can teach make fresh pasta like tortellini tagliatelle gnocchi etc. I can show you around in my free time. I can teach you italian. I can tell you about traditions. I hope you'll do the same, because I'm curious.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are active on the following activities:

    - play with our dog
    - design a van and a tiny house on wheels
    - design and work the organic garden
    - design and furnish environments
    - make website
    - general house cleaning
    - prepare breakfasts
    - gardening
    - harvesting of cherries and other fruits
    - create a barbecue
    - designing new recipes, possibly vegetarian
    - photo and video editing
    - make fresh pasta in a traditional way
    - if you have anything to teach us or something you can do that you think would be useful let us know

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I would like to learn Spanish and English

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    My house have 2 flats, in the second one is where I live, downstairs I have a little apartment with everything you need for living, so you'll have your comfort and privacy. I have also a good wifi and I'm open to ask your requests if you need something specific. I can give you a one or two bike for when I can't bring you around. We can eat together, sometimes we can order pizza or go to the restaurant, of course I'll pay for breakfast lunch and dinner. If you are gluten free or vegetarian please let me know so I can organize myself.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I still working, so I don't have a lot of time, but in the free time we can do something together. If I'm busy you can go around here becouse we have really nice hills. You can also take bus till 9pm use the bike when I can't give you the car. In the summer you can go to the beach and in the winter in the mountains. I also live close to the river.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have fast wi-fi for work from home, You can have your privacy in your room with an internet connection.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    I have a small private park in front of my house to park your van. But I don't have another service like water and eletricity in the park. But you can have all the services in the house.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    I also have a dog, so your pets are more than welcome

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 176769419686