atualizado   Última hora

Come and help our kids to learn English/German near Venice, Italy

  • Itália
  • Favorito 79 vezes
  • Última atividade: 28/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are looking for a reliable WA who want to join our family and our children above all (long stay most welcome)
    We are a traditional Italian family of 5 (Mum, Dad and 3 Kids (Lorenzo 10-Leonardo 7yo and Ludovico 1 year) living near Venice looking for someone who babysat my little boy in the afternoon and who take him from pre-school at 4pm. Sometimes my Wa need to play with bigger kids when they come home from school in the afternoon and they haven't activity in the afternoon.
    Our children are active, curious and lovely, they love playing with Lego, drawning and art and craft, play hide and seek and football.
    We can host only girl and preferibile English /German mothertongue.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Living in a family with kids means to laugh every day, be more active than you can imagine, have new friends.
    You can learn how live a tipical Italian family, and some new recept.
    We already hosted 4 au pair and we have had great experience.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need you help for 4 hour a day, 4 day a week in the afternoon.
    The role will include:
    - Play with Ludovico and take him from school at 16 for 2 time a week.
    - Play with the children in your language when they haven't afternoon activities (2 afternoon each)
    (Lorenzo and Leonardo can speak and understand English very well)
    - Help them learning and speaking properly
    - You have to evolved kids in game, reading with them and play outside.
    - Take care of children belonging help them tidy their bedroom and playroom.
    - Set and clean table
    - Help cooking but not essential

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Single room with bed and wardrobe and private bathroom.You can use internet access, Netflix, Disney+ and Prime Video to watch film.
    We give you a bicycle for moving around our country.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4 days a week in the afternoon

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 173328687469

Comentário

Help with DIY and renovation in Provvidenti, Italy
Come work on my small farm in Tuscany, Italy