Help with kids, building projects and gardening around our family home in Piedmont, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 46 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    17/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    93.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, I am Elisabetta (33) and togheter with my husband Roberto (36) we live in the countryside near Turin with our sons Marcello (3yo) and Adriano (1yo). We decided to move in Susa Valley few years ago to enjoy nature, because we work both as naturalistic guides. Roberto organizes hiking tours in the Alps, especially with foreigners while I work mostly in environmental education with kids.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travellers can learn a lot of things about gardening and building (and also about kids!). We are both italians and we love to cook traditional meals but we are very open to world's kitchen, we love indian food. We are also open to any project travellers are interested in to build at our site, we have a lot of space and we can experiment and try new things, especially we would like to host art projects and we have a lot of instruments and materials at travellers disposal.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are still restoring our house and we did some "green building" like a rocket stove and a pizza oven made in clay. Our son Marcello is 3 years old and his brother Adriano is 1 year old, so we need some help with the babies, especially in the afternoon, when they are not at school. We would need some help in doing some construction projects. We also have a big garden with fruit trees and a vegetable garden made with a permacultural approach and we need help to manage it and to seed the plants. .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Thai: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private room with private toilet. We can host in a double room or in a four-places room, both with terrace. We have this two rooms and sometimes we rent it to tourists. There is also a small tavern with a stove and a kitchen to use in common with us and tourists.

    We will offer every meal (4 per day) and we can prepare food together (typical food, pasta, pizza, etc) in our home kitchen. We have a mostly vegetarian diet. Meanwhile travellers are allowed to use another kitchen (especially in summer, when you don't have to heat it) with fridge and everything they need to cook by themselves if they prefer it and we can offer ingredients for the meals.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in a quiet village at about 30 min from the city of Turin, very close to nature and the Alps, connected with the city with a bus (directly in the village) and a train every 30 min (in a close village, reachable by bicycle in 15min or car in 5min). In their time off travellers can walk in the near wood, hike starting directly from home, it's possible to do many sportive activity, there's a canyon with a fresh water stream at about 15min walking where we can bath in summer, there are two lakes at about 30min bicycle where it's possible to bath and canoing. We are close to Sacra di San Michele, an important monument that is reachable with a path or with a via ferrata. There are few bar and restaurants/pizzeria in the village but the city offer everything you need.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have fiber connection and it is definitively a good place for digital nomads

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a private yard and garden to park the caravan

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 168271855694