Help us with the garden and house in Vitinka, Czech Republic

Country

República Checa

atualizado  

Favorito 18 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, we are family of two, me Romana (34 years) and my daughter Žanetka (5 years). We live in semi-solitude. We love animals, we have a dog Muška, two cats Černá and Mňau. I love solitude as well as company of nice people. I like to practice yoga, mindfullnes, roam the woods, listen to music and dance, lying in a hammock (we have two, so we could enjoy it all of us :-) ) and simply enjoying of present moment. I speak Czech, English and a basic Spanish, less German. I will be happy if you like us and we can be each oder benefit :-).

    We need someone, who can make with tools 😄. We need drill something into the ceiling, remove old wood paint on the terrace and give new one, bring clay into the flowerbed, and so on 😄.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can share the joys of everyday life together. And I don't think it would be anything special for Czech cultural. I am me, regardless of nationality :-)

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help with repairing chairs and wooden part around the house ( scraping old paint and painting new), picking weeds, setting up flower beds, mowing the grass.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Czech: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You have your own room and shared bathroom. We give you breakfast, lunch and dinner. We take turns in cooking or we can cook together

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can go for walks around, we live near the forest. There is a swimming pool in our village. You can go on a trip to Rokycany or Pilsen. Here is a bus stop or if we go to town you can come with us

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    yes, we can host digital nomads, we have very good internet connection

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have big garden, so we can host workawayers with campervan

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    yes, if yours pets are okay with our pets, why not :-). Pets are outside. Just sometimes visiting us inside.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 163697199719