Help with gardening, maintenance and animal care in Briatexte, France

Country

França

Favorito 72 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    20/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello to everyone
    Bonjour à tous

    Our 4 hectare estate is located 4 km from the village of Briatexte. We have been here for 15 years. So me, Dragana, David and our 14 year old daughter Enora. During this time we have developed some activities and some activities have stopped. We live in a small community of five adults and three children. It is not always the same number of people who live here, depending on the period. Who is here depends on the current activities. We are currently mainly involved in green landscaping, gardening and orcharding. As we have a horse, a donkey, a goat and some chickens, we take care of them every day.
    Besides that, we are in the period of renovation of the house, so we have a lot of work to do. We are certainly doing our best to live in harmony with the nature around us, so all our involvement with the renovation of the house and gardening is in line with environmental principles and the rules of permaculture. During this time I do a lot of old furniture renovation, while David is in the home renovation business. At the moment, we could use some help mainly in the garden and a little in creating different things in the garden. So, if you like to tinker, we could really use the help; if you want to know more about where we live don't hesitate to contact us. For years we have been involved in personal and spiritual development through various techniques that we practice. It may be a good idea to say that we are vegetarian.

    A 4 km du village de Briatexte se trouve notre domaine de 4 hectares. Nous sommes ici depuis 15 ans. Donc, moi, Dragana, David et notre fille Enora de 14 ans. Au cours de cette période, nous avons développé certaines activités et certaines activités ont cessé. Nous vivons dans une petite communauté de cinq adultes et trois enfants. Ce n’est pas toujours le même nombre de personnes qui vivent ici, selon la période. Selon qui est ici dépend des activités actuelles. Nous sommes actuellement principalement impliqués dans l’aménagement paysager vert, le jardinage et le verger. Comme nous avons un cheval, un âne, une chèvre et quelques poules, nous nous occupons d’eux tous les jours.
    À côté de cela, nous sommes dans la période de rénovation de la maison, nous avons donc beaucoup de travail à faire. Nous faisons certainement de notre mieux pour vivre en accord avec la nature qui nous entoure, de sorte que tout notre engagement avec la rénovation de la maison et le jardinage est conforme aux principes environnementaux et aux règles de la permaculture. Pendant cette période, je fais beaucoup de rénovation de vieux meubles, tandis que David est dans le secteur de la rénovation de maisons. À l’heure actuelle, nous aurions besoin d’aide principalement dans le jardin et un peu dans la création de différentes choses dans le jardin. Donc, si vous aimez bricoler , nous pourrions vraiment avoir besoin d’aide; Si vous avez envie de savoir plus sur notre lieu de vie n'hesitez pas nous contacter. Pendant des années, nous avons été engagés dans le développement personnel et spirituel à travers plusieurs techniques que nous pratiquons. C’est peut-être une bonne idée de dire que nous sommes végétariens.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are connected to this network , because we would like to give us some help in planting and maintaining gardens with vegetables and garden in general, animal care and repair and re / construction of various existing buildings , walls, paths, roofs and fences for animals. So we are searching for the people who like nature, work in the garden on natural, organic way, also like people who are handyman.
    Well principal work is: Feeding animals , collecting eggs , grooming donky, cleaning ...
    Jobs in the garden: planting seeds for seedlings, preparing the substrate for planting , cleaning the soil , planting , installing tutors for climbing plants , the organization of compost , etc.
    In connection with masterpieces , should make a back door to the garden , build a small wall around roses , make a grand entrance to the pen for a donkey and hors , make a small path to youtr , etc.
    For now would be the main activities.
    As to the time spent working , we propose to start 4 hours 5 days a week with possible changing and supplements from our side and from your.
    Time work may be assigned to 2 hours in the morning and 2h afternoon . There are some jobs that require more than two hours , and then suggest to accumulate time for afternoon work . Normally begin around 10 am and finish by noon ,after the afternoon meal and from 14h to 16h or from 18h to 20h depends on the type of work we continue with actions.

  • Idiomas

    Francês: Fluente
    Croatian: Fluente
    Serbian: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We offer actually 4 types of accommodation , smaller rooms in the house , camper, Yourt or you can place a tent in the yard. Depending on length of stay and your wishes , we can arrange that accommodation you prefer. As for the food it is of course provided - so, a meal at noon is cooked , dinner depends on how , when and breakfast can be French, sweet , fruit and savory or stronger and more abundant, depends on the schedule for the day...
    The house (all accommodation in fact) is non-smoking.
    I suggest daily participation in the maintenance of order in the house.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are in the countryside so at home you can read , resting participate with us in our lives , surf the net, listen to music , walking, creating what more you want ...., we are on 4 km from the nearest village (Post , store , restaurant , pharmacy, media library ...) and from the nearest town (cinema , cultural and social events , shops , markets, pharmacy, media library.....) To both can be reached by bike that we have or by car,of course. Except for the two nearest , there are several towns at a distance of 10-30 km which can be reached by bus . Then there are Albi and Toulouse as larger cities to which arrives or by bus or train . If you want to stay in the countryside at 5 minutes walking distance is the river , has a beautiful landscape for walking or go on swimming pool.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have parking places for caravans or campers, if you travel with it.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 161719778673