1 / 4

Help around the garden and house in rural St Paul Le Gaultier , France

  • Favorito 1 vezes
  • Última atividade: 28 dez. 2022



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo



  • Descrição


    We live in rural France in a house with 27 acres, a lake and forest. there is ample wildlife and an abundance of wild flowers and trees.
    We would like some helping clearing barns and outbuildings and/or helping to tend the land, vegetable plots and large greenhouse.
    We have a comfortable mobile home which would be made available for workawayers.
    It is fully equipped, with outside seating and a BBQ
    In return for help we would be very happy to provide this accommodation and food throughout their stay.
    We do have hires, dogs, cats and chickens
    Any further information can be given if interested.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are in rural France so it is very tranquil.
    The wildlife is amazing, birds of prey, owls, smaller birds such as tits, woodpeckers, herons, cuckoos
    Just walking around our 27 acres is beautiful
    Local villages are very quaint,quite and traditional
    It would be a nice experience
    We have bicycles which would be available to use and there are many interesting places to visit close by.

  • Ajuda


    Help could include barn and outbuildings clearance/organising, gardening, fence maintenance, odd jobs around the property, inside & out, painting etc

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am English and I do give private English lessons Living in France I obviously speak French but not as well as I would like so I am always happy to learn too!

  • Acomodação


    A nice mobile home
    Fully equipped
    With 3 bedrooms
    Lounge/dining area with open plan kitchen
    Nice specification
    Shower room with toilet and Han basin plus a separate toilet with handbasin
    Outside furniture with a BBQ
    View over our fields to our forest.!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Le Mans is about 50minutes by car
    Alpes Mancelles has many beautiful villages such as St Leonard Des Bois, St Ceneri.
    St Suzanne, Sille le Guilliame
    This is to name a few but we will help
    And guide guests.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have an office with internet Living so rural our wifi is not the fastest! We are awaiting installation of fibre this year but no date as yet. Workawayers are very welcome to work from my office, I have two workstations.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have ample space for parking a motor home, access is fine and we can offer electric hook up and offer water refill

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We have two small dogs, 3 cats, three horses and chickens Pets are welcome as long as sociable with our pets!!

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 138681182619