Help with our children and experience a Zimbabwean family life in New Zealand

Country

Nova Zelândia

Favorito 47 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    11/12/2019

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 4. We live on a lifestyle block with few animals, cows and goats. We have 2 kids, girl aged 14 and boy aged 10.

    We live about 20mins away from the nearest town. Our children catches school bus from the town centre.

    We take turns to go and do contract work in Australia.

    We therefore looking for someone who is willing to help drive the children to and pick up from the school bus. Help with cooking and cleaning the house. Added bonus if you like gardening.

    We prefer someone who is willing to live with us long term.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We originally from Zimbabwe and we are willing to teach, how we make our food, our language and history.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I have 2 kids aged 10 (boy) and 14 (girl) and they attend private school in New Zealand which is quite a distance from home. We would appreciate if we get someone to help us after school with taking them to activities such as Netball, soccer, swimming and some local activities which we not able to do due to shift work. Just making sure they complete their school home work. Teach them a different

    We actually prefer a female volunteers. We are looking for someone who would like to stay for long and must be below 25 yrs old. If anyone is interested, email us and we can discuss.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Shona: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a 4 bedroomed house with 3 separate bathrooms and toilets. It has a study room and games room.

    You will have own double bedroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    New Zealand has a lot to offer. We still exploring it and you will benefit from road trips to other places which we still to explore with us. Accommodation and food is well catered for during these trips.

    I love fishing and if you interested in fishing will have the opportunities to experience boat fishing or surf casting catching snappers, king fish or kawahi ect.

    The local bus company has introduced regular buses linking to the next town which has trains, linking to other cities.

    We live in a rural area, linked to big towns by buses and trains. The buses are on 2hrly time table. Ideal for someone who prefers rural living.

    You will be allocated a car to use for running around.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 131276143472