Charming house and its family are looking for windlovers, Wadden sea, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 111 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    08/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi! We are young family with mostly two, occasionally even three little adorable kids ( born 2016, 2017 and 2020). Anneka is a teacher and Ondrej a biologist and a houseman at the time. We are living near the Wadden Sea coast (8km when high-tide is) in north of Germany in a very old house with beutifull natural garten right in the middle of fields. What can we offer to you? Nice room for your own use, what ever you will find in our frige, plenty of free time, a calm base for your bike trips into some of charming little towns (Friedrichstadt, Tönning, Meldorf, Büsum, Wesselburen...) and the coast. What we will require? Since both of us are quite busy, we would really welcome some help with our household (clean bit, perhaps cook something, some small jobs around the house...). The biggest help would be, if possible, a few hours daily, some company for our kitties. Although the care about those little ones bring us a lot of joy, we need some time also for household, reconstructions of our house... We can manage all this without any helpers, but with them, believe me or not, it is much easier...

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Anneka is a teacher of music and German language. It means that she will speak with you with really real German. Or even play some duets with you, if you will bring your instrument with. Ondrej comes from Czechia and he has some life experiences from some other countries as well, it means he can try to bring to you some of "the spirit of the not so far East". Beside that, in his younger years, he has founded and succesfully led big education institution focused on the nature and the environment. There are still bits of his knowledges left and he is willing to share them with you. Our little boy is half Czech half Croat born in north of Germany living mostly in Paris. He is an impersonated cultural exchange himself. Our little girl is very talented actress. She can perform for you the cutest devil ever, forget Greta Garbo! Our tiniest one looks like alien! Some friendly one. And some of our neighbors are still speaking Platt, so they can teach you about times, when Germany was perhaps great, but not here. And the sea nearby is protected as UNESCO area of Wadden Sea. And...

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Basic household and maintenance works (help with cleaning, cooking... ) and extensive child care. Don´t worry. We want you to help us, not to replace us in our everyday duties. You would be, during your stay in our house, seen as our companion and guest more than anything else :).

    Although we ourselfs are truly boring creatures, we like active people. We don't mind if you will spend all of your "time off" with us or doing anything by yourself here or there, but if you don't have any problem just sitting around with your smartphone, well, we do...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Czech: Fluente
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Croatian: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    One guestroom, separated from rest of the flat and equipped with sleeping sofa, large enough for 2 persons, and/or 2 mattresses. That is where you will sleep. You will be allowed to use rest of the house during a day. You will be eating with us, the same food which we cook and eat. Or which you do cook ;-). We eat everything, perhaps not so much of junk food, but we do exeptionaly eat even that. If you like to label ordinary things with trendy names, you can call us neoflexiterians :)

    Just to make something clear right now: We are people of free spirit as well as open-minded souls. Not to mention educated in both of science and humanities. Therefore we don't suffer any ethical burden from buying some imported pork from conventional farming in supermarket and eat it on Friday. No matter how Good that Friday might be.

    Just to make the previous paragraph clear for those who put more attention to complex global problems than to shown simple texts: We don't see anything wrong in buying some imported pork from conventional farming in supermarket and eat it on Friday. Because there is nothing wrong on it.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Well, we are really living in the middle of fields, fortunately those fields are just ca 5km from the local Capital, town called Heide, and ca 8km from the coast. The nearest railway station is ca 3,5km from us and the nearest bus station is 1,7km away. In a circle of ca half of hour of bike ride are many small cute towns and worldwide known UNESCO area of Wadden Sea. We are also ca one hour of car ride from Hamburg. We can provide you a bike, but no car... The train connection is not so bad either. You can do what ever you want to in your free time, but those who will most enjoy the stay here , are "bike lovers".

    Most of people, incl. us, would it call "living heavenly idillic and relaxing". Because it is heavenly idillic and relaxing living. But it would be fair from us to warn you before you will come:

    We really do live in the midle of nowhere. It is not just figure of speach. If you want to go anywhere, you have mostly to walk or to bike. We can manage to bring you on the railway station in Heide, but not every day. There is no night life nearby, we dont have TV and only internet you will be able to use will be the internet which you will bring with you... Unfortunatelly, we are on our feets realy soon mornings, and therefore, we go to sleep really early too. Our, but not neseccarily yours, daily program is not very flexible. You would like to bring good weatherproof cloats and something, better more than less, to read.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 1 - 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)









Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 128223529467