English speakers very welcome to spend time with our family in Capbreton, France

Country

França

Favorito 99 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    20/06/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    160

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are Mathieu and Leïla.
    We are nearly 40. Born in Marseille and Aix-en-Provence, we have been living in the south west for 15 years.

    Mathieu works as a salesman, selling forlifts.
    He likes surfing, running, tinkering. He also does thai boxing.

    Leïla works as a civil servant for the town hall.
    She likes walking, swimming and cooking.

    We like to sail around Capbreton Harbor with our local club.

    Our daughter Maïa is 12.
    She loves acting and circus. She is very friend focused.

    Our son Tom is 8.
    Always on the moove, he does skateboard.
    They both go to the swimming pool every week.

    We are expecting a third child for february 2021.
    That's why we would like help, to make the firsts months easiers.

    We also have a dog, Pilou, and a cat.

    We are looking for someone to come and live with us till november 2020 to june 2021.
    We would offer accomodation in the studio just next our house in exchange of help with the kids and/or the house.

    We prefer an english speaker with a driving licence so he/she can take occasionally take the kids to their activities.

    Let us know if you are interested.
    We would be happy to chat on skype, zoom etc to see if we can match.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The place we live in is two hours from Bordeaux.
    We live in a nice place between ocean and mountains. Spain is less than an hour from here.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    It depends on your skills.
    You can contribute in our project by:
    - helping with le house, cleaning, ironing or cooking
    - taking the kids to or from school
    - speaking english with kids and with us
    Let's speak that out together!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Russo: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a nice house builted in 2017 with a pool.
    A studio is just next to it.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    It is possible to walk to the beach or go by bike.
    Surfing is a part af everyday life for many people here.
    We can imagine let you use a family car.
    Bayonne, Biarritz, Capbreton-Hossegor are nice places around.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    10 hours per week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 127871935437