Chop wood and do general house maintainence in the countryside of Askøy, Norway

Country

Noruega

Favorito 282 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/11/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    3566

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 9 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello!

    I live on Askøy an Island outside of Bergen. A lovely country area. I am a yogateacher and I do ceramics. I have a lot of projects on inside and outside the house.
    I have been living here since november 2020. I have renovated the whole house. It`s a beautiful architect drawn house from 1977. I live here with a very sweet cat. So you have to like cats :-)

    Are you handy, have carpenting skills, like gardening, are tidy, can chop wood and like to work outside?

    I need help collecting and chopping wood, and stabling it to dry. This is the only project i need help with right now due to the season.

    You will be working alone, since I have a busy fall with other projects. 😄

    You will have your own appartment on the ground floor 50 square metres with your own entrance. Please note that you clean the flat after tour stay. I will wash the linnen and towels.

    I as I am working a bit in the city I am not home every day. So vegetarian food will be provided so that you can make dinner in that flat. When I am home it’s nice to eat together and get to know eachother.

    The nature amazing and there are many hikingroutes and sightseeing to do. The bussstop is 3 minutes from my house. It takes a 45 minute bussride to Bergen.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Enjoy both Bergen and Askøy. So much to see, experience, explore and hikes to be hiked. The buss goes often 300m from my house.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I always have projects going on in and outside the house. Help is both usefull and inspiring!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Norwegian: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I offer a separate apartment in my house, 50 square meters. The house is on the Island Askøy, right outside Bergen. My house is close to the sea, and surrounded by nature. Many hiking tours in the area.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Climb mountains, go fishing, visit art gallery Guddal gallery, explore our many green valleys, the Folgefonna glacier, historic sights, the Rosendal barony and renassance garden, kayak, swim, play football, tennis and more.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 122541626534