Permaculture farm start up in gorgeous Nannup, Western Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 11 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    08/11/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Permaculture farm in gorgeous Nannup!
    We are at the start of our journey! Even though been here for 8 years finally getting our farm sorted. Currently terracing for our native food forest and non native food forest (planting out to take place in July).
    Have set up a shadehouse to grow veggies will plant out in 2 weeks. And have a ongoing project strawbale to finish.
    We would like couples only thanks!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ensino

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Have somewhere safe to ride this out! Learn a bit about a farm start up.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    With the Coronavirus I have 3 children that I will need help with homeschooling next term. One is Kindy so basic learning more playing. Would be great for some help with him and if you speak another language would be great if my kids could learn a bit from you!
    A small amount of cleaning.
    Help on the farm will vary and usually be in the afternoon. If you drive a tractor that would be great!
    Please note only people currently in South West Western Australia can apply due to regional boarder restrictions. Please dont apply if you are sick even with a cold!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Own queen bed in 5 x 3 in town
    Shared family bathroom upstairs.
    Unlimited wifi. 2 lounge rooms. So you can have a bit of space!
    At the farm 100 acres to roam 60 acres of bush. Have farm car, motorbikes and an atv to drive around.
    Also next to the state forest.
    Would prefer couples

    I will supply dinner meal.
    Cereal /toast for brekkie.
    Lunch make your own, toastie ect

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Nannup is a beautiful town no virus here it is small but a good choice to bunker down in nature!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3 hours a day 15 hours a week per person. generally Monday to Friday. per person.


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 117951858242