Help a single mum with 1 year old twins in Adelaide , South Australia (Danish family)

Country

Austrália

atualizado  

Favorito 75 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I'm a single mum of 17 month old twin boys. All my family is in Denmark so I'm looking for an extra set of hands to help 20-25 hours per week over 4 days.

    You will be playing, feeding, bathing them, reading stories etc. but will also be included in excursions out of the house such as the beach, cafe, wildlife parks, going to the swimming pool etc. You need to have experience with children under the age of 2, current first aid, working with children check and contactable references. I will always be at home, so if you need help I won't be far away.

    We are currently living in Adelaide but looking to buy a house in the countryside in the next few months so could also use help with the move and making our new place homey 🏡 Until we move, you won't have your own room but sleep on a comfortable brand new guest mattress in the living room 4 nights per week, the other 3 nights you will have the kids room while they are with their dad. After the move, you will have your own fully furnished room. Of course all bedding, towels etc. is provided.

    *After we move, there is the possibility to come with a friend and do 14 hours per week each (so I have 7 hours of help over 4 days - 2 days from each of you). This will include board (shared room), breakfast every day and dinner on the 2 days that you work.

    If you speak Danish, Norwegian or Swedish it would be a huge plus, but at this point I'm open to anyone who has great experience with toddlers. Our little family also includes the sweetest little toy poodle, Simba🐩 so you must like dogs.

    Please send me a message if you are interested in joining our little family and an Australian adventure🇦🇺🐨🦘🌴🌞

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I am a single mum from Denmark. Prior to settling in Australia, I travelled extensively and was an au pair myself. I have lived in 10 countries but travelled to many, many more. I love meeting people from all over the world and sharing my travel experiences. I also love hearing your stories!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Babysitting 1 year old twins. Feeding, bathing, excursions out of the house, play time, changing nappies etc.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Danish, Norwegian, Swedish, German, Spanish

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will get your own furnished room in our house with a queen size bed. *After we move in March/April 2022. Towels and bedding provided.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are located in the beautiful Adelaide Hills with lots to see and do for people who enjoy nature, wineries, hiking, cute towns and cafes, art, animals etc. We are 45 mins from Adelaide, 45 mins from Victor Harbor (seals, penguins, dolphins etc.) and 25 mins from the world famous wine district, McLaren Vale. We have a winery only 3 kms from our place as well. We are 2 kms from the cute township of Meadows, which has nice cafes and weekend markets.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 934133836454