atualizado   Última hora

Help needed with home woodwork projects at my penthouse and nice, sunny cabin near Oslo, Norway

  • Favorito 34 vezes
  • Última atividade: 19 jul. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a 47 year young man from Norway. I have previously been living in 5 different countries on 3 continents and love to meet new people.
    I am very into personal development and spiritual science and research whithin theese fields. Being a workshop leader, coach, therapist and healer. Making online courses and personal development programs.
    I like having freedom in my life and being an opportunist. I am also into innovation, circular economy, resource saving, plus having very good technical and practical insights as well.
    Other things I do is yoga, meditation, tantra, singing, playing guitar, catamaran sailing (hobiecat) and mountain hiking.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Inspiration and personal development
    Meeting other people.
    Access to bicycle, two kayaks and a Hobiecat 18 sailing catamaran
    If you put in a little extra work it will give you access parttime to my car/campervan and other bonuses.

    Located in the Østfold region, you will find many historical landmarks and beautiful natural locations. You will be located by the train and bus station between Oslo and the border of Sweden.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help needed :-)

    Skilled handyman/handywoman needed. Carpenter needed. I am open to have one or more workawayers staying at the same time. I have a lot of tools, a big workshop outside of the penthouse and a big van and trailer for projects. There are several projects of different sizes, so that the work can be adjusted to fit what you are comfortable with, in the time frame that fits you.

    I am hiring local tradesman to do the majority of the work.

    Skills needed for practical projects:
    Skilled/experienced handyman.

    Skills for all work needs:
    You will need to be independent, proactive and reliable. You will need to be a good communicator and being able to take responsibility for communicating your boundaries and your needs in a non-aggressive way. You are the type of person that always comes to me with solutions and not with problems. You will need to be mindful of the details and the whole picture when you are working on a project. (Please be honest and realistic about your skills here, since I already had one bad experience with a Workawayer who claimed to have skills and abilities he unfortunately did not possess. (Hence the negative review) It is better to give me honest and realistic expectations so I can make my decisions and choose the best fitting projects from that)

    People who are reactive and oppositional in their communication and cooperation are unfortunately not welcome here.

    If you are the right person you will get:
    - Food and accommodation
    - Personal development.
    - Freedom to help when and on what days you want.
    - Access to bicycle, two kayaks and a Hobiecat 18 sailing catamaran
    - If you put in a little extra work it will give you access parttime to my car/campervan and other bonuses.

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Big penthouse, plus a cabin by a lake 30 min away. Including a wagon on wheels with bed also.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Walking distance to free river canoeing, teepee with indoor and outdoor fireplace, nice nature, free sand volleyball court, restaurants, bus/train, fitness centre. Right outside the door is several restaurants, grocery stores, movie theater, small shopping centre, nice nature, river walk with waterfall, mountaintop viewpoint etc.
    Close to one of Norways best indoor/outdoor aquaparks. One hour by bus/train to Oslo.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4,5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 112234568464

Comentário (2)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Come and enjoy your time with two Alaskan malamutes and their puppies in Gjerstad, Agder, Norway
Come and help at my mountain lodge on Finnmarksvidda, Norway