Help around the house and garden in Brandenburg, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 30 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I am Alexandra, 53 years old and live with a small dog, 3 cats and 10 chickens on a beautiful, large farm with lots of garden in Brandenburg. (Germany)
    I am a yoga teacher for Ashtanga and I teach in Neuruppin, I eat vegetarian and vegan food and acept no meat in the house.

    Fehrbellin (5km away) is the closest and a small town where I go shopping , Neuruppin (18km away) is the place where im working and there is a trainstation where you could arrive, Friesack (Mark) (13km away) is another possibillity. Berlin is 66km away.

    I have a large but cozy house with open kitchen and living room, a large and a small bathroom, a bedroom and a children's room. You can live in the guest room.
    But there is also enough space in the garden for a car/ campervan or a tent.
    My daughter is studying and no longer living at home, so now I have even more space.
    One special feature is that there are no doors upstairs, only curtains. Don't worry, that sounds crazier than it is and has never caused problems so far.

    There are five other people in different ages living on the farm with me, but they are here irregularly.

    I have a large yard with a vegetable garden, fruit and nut trees, a place for campfires, hammocks and swings.
    I need help on the farm and in the garden with daily chores, but most of all I wish for someone who wants to live with me, eat, work, chat, learn, do yoga and most importantly enjoy this place together.

    I speak German, English, Danish and a little Spanish, Arabic and French and I would like to deepen my knowledge. I would also enjoy to learn languages together.

    If this sound appealing to you feel free to write me a massage.


    Hallo, ich bin Alexandra (53) und wohne mit einem kleinen Hund, 3 Katzen und 10 Hühnern auf einem wunderschönen, großen Hof mit viel Garten in Brandenburg. (Lentzke)
    Ich bin Yogalehrerin für Ashtanga und unterrichte in Neuruppin, ich ernähre mich Vegetarisch und Vegan und akzeptiere kein Fleisch im Haus.

    Ich habe ein großes aber gemütliches Haus mit Offener Küche und Wohnzimmer, einem großen und einem kleinen Bad, einem Schlaf- und einem Kinderzimmer. Wohnen kannst du im Gästezimmer.
    Es ist aber auch genug Platz im Garten für ein Auto/ Campervan oder ein Zelt.
    Meine Tochter studiert und wohnt nicht mehr Zuhause, dadurch habe ich jetzt noch mehr Raum.
    Eine besonderheit ist, dass es im oberen Stockwerk keine Türen sondern nur Vorhänge gibt. Keine Sorge, das klingt krasser, als es ist und hat bisher wenig Probleme bereitet.

    Mit mir wohnen fünf andere Menschen aus unterschiedlichen Altersgruppen auf dem Hof, die aber unregelmäßig hier sind.

    Ich habe einen großen Garten mit ein paar Beeten, Obst- und Nussbäumen, einem Ort für Lagerfeuer, Hängematten und Schaukeln.
    Ich brauche Hife auf dem Hof und im Garten mit alltäglichen Arbeiten, vor allem wünsche ich mir aber jemanden, der Lust hat mit mir hier zu wohnen, zu essen, zu arbeiten, zu quatschen, zu lernen, yoga zu machen und vieles mehr und vor allem gemeinsam diesen Ort hier zu genießen.

    Ich spreche Deutsch, Englisch, Dänisch und ein wenig Spanisch, Arabisch und Französisch und habe Lust meine Kenntnisse zu vertiefen. Gerne können wir auch gemeinsam Sprachen lernen.

    Wenn du dich angesprochen fühlst schreib mir gerne eine Nachricht.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am willing to take you anywhere where i am going, for example yogaclasses, tangoclasses, ecstatic dance in Berlin, pottery markets, any artisan markets, show you the beautiful nature around here, go for walks, bike rides....

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help with all chores on the Yard and Garden, such as cutting grass, weeding and harvesting, feeling the cicken, walking the dog, housekeeping, eventually repairing work at the house. There are no special skills necessary.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Danish: Intermédiaire
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Arabe: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can live in the guest room but there is also enough space in the garden for a car/ campervan or a tent.
    We can cook and eat vegetarian/ vegan food toghether.

    We will cook and eat together.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I work irregular hours in Neuruppin and teach yoga. The rest of the time I work on the yard and garden.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Vodafone Gigacube and the guestroom as a workspace

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    size does not matter, you can camp in my garden

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    cats and dogs and chicken, monkeys, camels .... :-)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


N° de référence hôte : 925626954754