mis à jour  

Aidez notre joyeuse famille dans le centre de la Vénétie, Italie

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 167 fois
  • Activité récente: 21 sept. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins



  • Description


    Hi, I'm Lucia (45) and my husband Is Agostino (46). He's an engeneer and I am a Science teacher; we have 4 children and we love to support them in their first steps: they're Andrea (almost 11), Alessandro (9), Alice (7) and Arianna (6). We're a happy and hospitable family, we often have friends for dinner and I love cooking (delicious risotto and Amazing pizza provided!). We like to go on trip visiting the most suggestive places of our region (you can join us of you want) and we all love music, Agostino plays guitar and piano and he sings in a rock band. We don't have television by choice: we use to spend free time Reading (our children really love books and comics), walking or cycling in the countryside, gardening, swimming in our pool in Summer. We live in the centre of Mestrino (PD), a Town in the middle of Veneto, in a villa with garden and swimming pool, and our pets are 6 turtles, a dog (Molly), a cat (Zorro) and a dwarf Rabbit (Fuliggine). In front of our home there's a public park and beside there is another one with volleyball field, basketball court, Gym equipment and bar that organizes many events in summer such as live music, cocktail party, games and the Fairy festival in Summer. We can lend a bike.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Mestrino Is conveniently located in the North East of Italy. Venice, Milan, Treviso and Garda lake (with Amazing amusement parks such as Gardaland) can be easily reached by train (railway station can be reached in 15 Min by bike). The bus stop Is 600 m far and the bus brings you to Padua (10 km), Vicenza (20 km), Euganean SPAs (9 km) and the seaside (50 km). In our home you can taste typical italian homemade food and breath the loving atmosphere of an italian family.
    You can also practice italian language if you want and join us in our frequent trips all over the region (seaside, Mountain, museum, zoo, Summer festivals...) If you agree.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We're looking for a female Workawayer Who enjoys spending time with Kids to play with our children or swim with them in swimming pool, Who can teach them English or Spanish through playing and help them with math/English homeworks for about 4-5 hours/day for 5 days/week. During the babysitting time I'll be almost always at home and there Is no payment, only room and board in return.
    We Need a person Who speaks at least a Little italian because our children are not able to communicate totally in English.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    We can offer an accommodation with private bedroom and private bathroom too. Air conditioning and free internet wi-fi is included. Breakfast and snacks often includes homemade cakes. Lunch boxes for your day trip are included as well as snacks and ice cream.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Ho una buona connessione Wi-Fi e nella stanza del workawayer ci sono 2 scrivanie dove può lavorare.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cane/gatto ma nel giardino o nella cuccia in garage o sotto il portico, non dentro casa

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 586273885837

Feedback (8)



Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.6)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (4.7)

Help me to create an ecovillage in wilderness nature not far from Saturnia thermal baths, Tuscany Italy
Help our family in caring for our veggie garden and renovating our 200 year old home in Schio, Italy